Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
GTFOH. Men don't 'wipe'' after they pee. Do they? Jeez...
This comes from an article in a Brit tabloid, but it's still friggin' crazy. What guy wipes his dick after he pees? Fuck, hardly ha...
-
You know I'm a sucker for the side-boob thing...
-
Like i said yesterday - It's a treasure trove of great cartoons. Enjoy... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ......
-
Trust me - these guys have very good taste... ... ... Follow this blog - there's special places and people I can introduce you t...

No comments:
Post a Comment